//The Crush It Series

The Crush It Series


Immediately receive all of the released programs for the Series. Receive the remaining six months of programs on their official release dates noted below.


  • The Crush It Challenge 1 (Feb 15th)
  • Bootyful Legs for Days (Mar 15th)
  • The Crush It Challenge 2 (Apr 15th)
  • ABsolutely Insane (May 15th)
  • The Crush It Challenge 3 (Jun 15th)
  • Gun Control (Arms!) (Jul 15th)


You will have access to all the programs that have been released according to their release dates, as soon as you purchase. The remaining programs will be released to your account according to their release date.

Launch date


Standard Price

February 15th

The Crush It Challenge 1

March 15th

Bootyful Legs for Days

April 15th

The Crush It Challenge 2

May 15th

ABsolutely Insane

June 15th

The Crush It Challenge 3

July 15th

Gun Control (Arms!)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crush It Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Follow Me on Instagram